Chartridge Combined School

Chartridge Combined School

Term Dates

                                                  

Term Dates 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018:       

Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October 2018 (Half term)

 Monday 29th October – Tuesday 18th December 2018

Staff inset days: Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 2018                                            

 SPRING TERM 2019:        

Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February 2019 (Half term)

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Staff inset days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019

  

SUMMER TERM 2019:     

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019 (Half term)

 Tuesday 4th  June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 Staff inset days: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

                            Monday 3rd June 2019

 In addition to dates above schools will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Chartridge Term Dates 2019-20